Administrative structure

According to the Polish administrative division binding from 1 January 1999, Kujawsko-Pomorskie is devided into:

  • 19 districts,
  • 4 cities with district rights (Bydgoszcz, Toruń, Grudziądz and Włocławek),
  • 144 municipalities.  


In order to enlarge click on the map      Source: Statistical Office in Bydgoszcz; Statistical yearbook Kujawsko-Pomorskie Voivodship 2009, Bydgoszcz 2009